goodbye, chemcrack

I’ve been giving this a lot of thought, and sadly I will be releasing chemcrack to the flotsam and jetsam of the internet, and shutting down this blog. This is for two reasons:

First, it seems as though I will not be able to expand the site through WordPress.com to create tabs for categories and unlock other helpful organizing features — without cracking my wallet.

Second, the topics on this site get about as controversial as “how to measure the wavelength of a microwave using cheese.” But in the future, I’d also like to write about being a female in STEM and topics more political in flavor. When I do, I would prefer to be an anonymous blogger without my identity associated with the blog as I do with chemcrack.

I will not be giving up the blogosphere but am only moving to a new website. Maybe some of my older posts can be discovered there, in bits and pieces.

Paz!

Leave a Reply

